contact

Kraker Trailers BV
Vaartwijk 7
NL-4571 SV Axel
Tel: + 31 (0)115 56 17 40 / Fax: + 31 (0)115 56 46 61
info@krakertrailers.eu

Exportmanager
Rico Koops / Mob.: +31 (0)6 53 93 81 33
r.koops@krakertrailers.eu

Verkoop Nederland:
Regio: Overijssel, Drenthe, Groningen
John Hesselink / Mob.: +31 (0)6 10 50 01 23
j.hesselink@krakertrailers.eu
 
Regio: Zeeland, Brabant, Limburg, deel Belgiƫ
Timothy Wuyts  / Mob. +31(0)6 23 82 40 29
t.wuyts@krakertrailers.nl

Regio: Noord-Holland, Zuid-Holland, Utrecht,
Gelderland, Flevoland, Friesand
Lizanne Krijnsen  / Mob. +31(0)6 12 68 98 88
l.krijnsen@krakertrailers.nl

Verkoop: Belgiƫ / Frankrijk
Jan Platteau / Mob.: +32 (0)48 69 30094
j.platteau@krakertrailers.eu

After Sales Service / Onderdelen
After Sales Manager
Jan-Willem de Feijter /
Mob. +31 (0)6 10 45 22 27
service@krakertrailers.nl

Click here to contact one of our dealers
Click here to read our privacy statement.

Or contact us by filling in the form below:
You consent to the use of your data in accordance with the GDPR guidelines.

Yes, sent me the Kraker Trailers Newsletter

I have red the privacy statement and I agree